We have over 2000 five star reviews between this website and Etsy! Here are some of our latest reviews. You can also read them on Etsy.

stacybach on Nov 9, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

I could take a whole paragraph telling you everything this shop did right.
I was very worried about ordering- I was down to the wire, ordering a last minute anniversary gift. It got here over a week early, which is AMAZING.
I also really appreciate that the shop lets you proof and edit your print. I was incredibly happy with how my print turned out and I was appreciative that I got to make sure it was right before I received it.
Great job and a great product!

 

Beth O'Brien on Nov 9, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

This is a perfect gift for our dear friends that just moved there!




Deb Sisbarro on Nov 7, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic custom map! Amelia was great to work with, making adjustments to the proof to make sure the final product was exactly perfect. (She even let me put in 5 mountains!) As a traveler who knows many other travelers, I can think of a couple people who would love a gift like this (myself included...)!




ashem789 on Nov 7, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

This is the second heart map we've gotten, and we love them. Super easy to work with, it's all custom, and always turns out exactly how you want it.




Jordan Jackson on Nov 4, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! Turned out perfectly. I asked to make a couple changes after the first proof was sent, and it was quick and easy. Thank you so much, my brother and his fiancé love their engagement gift!



Larisa on Nov 3, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Love this!!! Just as pictured and a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much :)




Brenda Lawrence on Nov 1, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Unique personalized gift for the couple who loves to travel. Recipient told me it was the most thoughtful gift she received for her wedding



Katie Kigin on Nov 1, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

great product, exactly as I ordered. Thanks!





scooperm on Oct 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

perfect engagement gift for my friends! they loved it.

 

READ MORE  on Etsy.